Auto-Renew Policy
Subscriptions may be managed and auto-renewal may be turned off by contacting Lookout Support, at
https://personal.support.lookout.com/hc/en-us/requests/new . You may cancel your subscription during a subscription term, however there will be no refunds or credits for partial subscription terms (US only). You agree to receive all communications electronically.

Please note that by subscribing to Lookout Premium or Premium Plus, you agreed and consented to us automatically charging you on a subscription basis for the monthly, annual or other subscription term you selected. You understand and agree that your subscription is auto-recurring and will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off (as described below) at least twenty-four hours before the end of the current subscription term. Please note that we reserve the right to change the cost of your subscription effective on automatic renewal of your subscription, and we will notify you of any changes to the cost of your subscription before your subscription renews. When your subscription renews, your account will automatically be charged the then-applicable subscription price, and you hereby authorize us to charge the payment method on your account.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered